Demo Group

Anna Rawlings

CFAO
anna@demogroup.se
+46 (0)707 – 80 89 96

Peter Eriksson

Sales Officer
peter.e@demogroup.se
+46 (0)705 – 84 62 86

Mia Söderlund

Financial Officer
mia@demogroup.se
+46 (0)704-10 81 96

Demo Meeting

Sofia Blomé

Chief Operating Officer
sofia@demomeeting.se
+46 (0)762 – 48 01 00

Ola Nordlund

Key Account Manager
ola@demogroup.se
+46 (0)766 – 44 75 50

Ulrica Segerström

Project Manager
ulrica@demomeeting.se
+46 (0)700 – 01 99 29

Martina Gramkou-Witt

Project Manager (mammaledig)
martina@demomeeting.se
+46 (0)704 – 22 98 25

Demo Avcom

Andreas Karlsson

Chief Operating Officer
andreas@demoavcom.se
+46 (0)708 – 71 08 10

Pierre Leissner

Certified Programmer
pierre@demoavcom.se


+46 (0)705 – 94 86 15

Joakim Leissner

Installation Officer
joakim@demoavcom.se


+46 (0)728 – 56 23 92

Demo Live

Tomas Olsson

Chief Operating Officer
tomas@demolive.se
+46 (0)708 – 45 22 41 

Robert Grahn

Project Manager
robert@demolive.se
+46 (0)704- 85 90 10

Gilbert Kjellström

Project Manager
gilbert@demolive.se
+46 (0)708 – 56 16 90

Mikael Ågren

Project Manager
mikael@demolive.se
+46 (0)707 – 88 89 85

Tommy Götlind

Project Manager
tommy@demolive.se
+46(0)70-591 17 92

Björn Vilhjalmsson

Technician
bjorn@demolive.se
+46(0)31-45 50 99

Roberto Ferrara

Chief Warehouse Officer
roberto@demolive.se
+46 (0)708 – 15 82 58

Andreas Filipsson

Light Technician
andreas@demolive.se
+46 (0)708 – 54 90 06

Eric Johnsson

Sound Technician
eric.j@demolive.se
+46 (0)735 – 07 83 38

Otto Filipsson

Light Technician
otto@demolive.se
+46 (0)733 – 16 04 91

Philip Eriksson

Warehouse
philip@demolive.se
+46 (0)31 – 45 50 99

Filip Hedrén

Warehouse / Service
filip@demolive.se

Demo Entertain

Peter Simson

Chief Operating Officer
peter.s@demogroup.se
+46 (0)707 – 30 33 11

Julia Hanson

Chief Booking & Management Officer
julia@demoentertain.se
+46 (0)709 – 70 80 62

Peter Strandberg

Festival Director
peter@demofestival.se
+46 (0)728 – 57 72 10

Jessica Rasmussen

Administration & Booking Officer
jessica@demoentertain.se
+46 (0)736 – 64 29 60