Administration

Växel

Oklart vem du söker? Ring hit!
031 – 45 50 99

Anna Rawlings

CFAO
anna.rawlings@demogroup.se
+46 (0)707 – 80 89 96

Mia Söderlund

Financial Officer
mia.soderlund@demogroup.se
+46 (0)704-10 81 96

Elisabeth Jonsson

Marketing & project manager
elisabeth.jonsson@demogroup.se
+46 (0)703-69 90 66

Johan Hammerlid

Marketing Officer
johan.hammerlid@demogroup.se
+46 (0)708-51 91 45

Ola Nordlund

Key Account Manager
ola.nordlund@demogroup.se
+46 (0)766 – 44 75 50

Event, konferens & kickoff

Sofia Blomé

Chief Operating Officer
sofiablome@demogroup.se
+46 (0)762 – 48 01 00

Martina Gramkou-Witt

Project Manager (mammaledig)
martina.gramkou-witt@demogroup.se
+46 (0)704 – 22 98 25

AV/teknik – Installation & programmering

Andreas Karlsson

Chief Operating Officer
andreas.karlsson@demogroup.se
+46 (0)708 – 71 08 10

Joakim Leissner

Installation Officer
joakim.leissner@demogroup.se


+46 (0)728 – 56 23 92

Teknikhyra – Event, mässor, live

Peter Eriksson

Chief Operating Officer
peter.eriksson@demogroup.se
+46 (0)705 – 84 62 86

Gilbert Kjellström

Project Manager
gilbert.kjellstrom@demogroup.se
+46 (0)708 – 56 16 90

Tommy Götlind

Project Manager
tommy.gotlind@demogroup.se
+46(0)70-591 17 92

Roberto Ferrara

Chief Warehouse Officer
roberto.ferrara@demogroup.se
+46 (0)708 – 15 82 58

Andreas Filipsson

Light Technician
andreas.filipsson@demogroup.se
+46 (0)708 – 54 90 06

Filip Hedrén

Warehouse / Service
filip.hedren@demogroup.se

Artistbokning & underhållning

Peter Simson

Chief Operating Officer
peter.simson@demogroup.se
+46 (0)707 – 30 33 11

Julia Hanson

Chief Booking & Management Officer
julia.hanson@demogroup.se
+46 (0)709 – 70 80 62

Jessica Rasmussen

Administration & Booking Officer
jessica.rasmussen@demogroup.se
+46 (0)736 – 64 29 60